QHS Alumni Email Directory
Year
Name
Email Address
     
Class of '35
T.L. Sourkes
theodore.sourkes@mcgill.ca
Class of '36
John Ross Matheson
johnrmatheson@sympatico.ca
Class of '37
Mary Adamakis
tasi@homestoronto.net
  Katherine Mary Blackmore
kmcraw@magma.ca
Class of '38
Harry Randall West
hrkwest@yahoo.com
     
Year
Name
Email Address
     
Class of '41
Aristotle Domnas
ajdomnas@intrex.net
  P. Claude Hannan
clan.hannan@rogers.com
Class of '42
Audrey Eileen Holiday
hollyholiday@uniserve.com
  D. Valentine Moore-Reeve
valreeve@sympatico.ca
     
Class of '43
Gordon M. Pfeiffer
nodrogpf@hotmail.com
Class of '46
Margaret Banks
mabanks@uwo.ca
  David B. Meyers
dmeyers@meyerscolour.com
Class of '47
Keith McMulen
mcmullen@istar.ca
  David B Meyers
dbmeyers@hotmail.com
  Thomas J. Moore
tjmooreqc@hotmail.com
Class of '48
Stuart Wright
swright@ctsd.qc.ca
  Douglas W. Kincaid
lasinda@mlecmn.net
  Robert Cream
rcream@ebtech.net
  Tom Beach
tombeach@videotron.ca
  Murray MacKay
murmac01@sympatico.ca
Class of '49
Patricia Lyon Reynolds
patjoreynolds@sympatico.ca
  Margaret Wiggs Carpenter
margaret9008@aol.com
Year
Name
Email Address
     
Class of '50
Finn Bogstad
fnjbogstad1@sympatico.ca
  Isabel Wolff MacArthur
danmac@hudson.net
Class of '52
Douglas MacKay
domin@persona.ca
  Robert Butcher
henvell@gmail.com
  Ulo Okapuu
u_okapuu@videotron.ca
  Frank Morewood
fmore@sunlife.com
Class of '53
Allan Norman Way
away000@sympatico.ca
Class of '54
Bruce Gates
bgates@rocknet.net.au
  Sylvia Seifert Journeaux
journeauxh@aol.com
  Ann Martin
annfroebel@rogers.com
  Nonie Fortier
nohar@rogers.com
  Carl Overstrom
cso@niagra.com
  Ken Pappas
kepappa@dellepro.com
Class of '55
Robert (Bob) Taschereau
rtaschereau@telus.net
  Dean Journeaux
journeauxh@aol.com
  Richard Seaborn
r.g.seaborn@sympatico.ca
Class of '56
Sue Laurie-Arnedit
sanredt@mergetel.com
  Steve Soulis
ssoulis@rogers.com
Class of '57
Dick Burgess
rfburgess@nexicom.net
  Israel Sonny Mass
is_mass@yahoo.ca
  Leonard P. Apedaile
apedaile@ualberta.ca
  hhayes31@cogeco.ca
hhayes31@cogeco.ca
  Gordon Foster
jeangord@nbnet.nb.ca
Class of '58
Casandra Drobot-Alikakos
calokakos@hotmail.com
  Barbara Gillman-Friedman
hillelf@att.net
  Catherine Karpoff-Seaborn
r.g.seaborn@sympatico.ca
  Ray and Susan Lindsay
lindsay@gulfislands.com
  Israel Sonny Mass
massi@sympatico.ca
  Peter Jones
p-rjones@sympatico.ca
  George K. Soulis
gksoulis@rogers.com
  Herbert Hayes
hhayes31@cogeco.ca
Class of '58
John LaRochelle
laroj@idirect.ca
  Susan Shand
casville@caribsurf.com
Class of '59
Stuart Baker
shbaker@nb.sympatico.ca
  Mary Kerr Johnston
queenkerr@aol.com
  John Heymans
hussar@canada.com
  Dorothy Marcil-Lazarovitz
dorothymarcil@aol.com
  Janet Raymond
janetraymond@sympatico.ca
  Christopher Skelton
skelton@interlinx.qc.ca
  David Soles
solestar@shaw.wave.ca
  Harold Needham
hncs@attcanada.ca
  Ron Stanley
rstanley@rogers.com
  Joe Trudeau
joetrudeau@shaw.ca
  Margaret Turpin-Peters
raypeggy@rogers.com
  Wayne Rourke
wrourke@hotmail.com
  Phyllis Organ Roux
croux@ivic.qc.ca
Year
Name
Email Address
     
Class of '60
Ronald Poirier
dargas@videotron.ca
  Ed Scallen
dot.com.ca@sympatico.ca
  Wolfgang Scheid
wolfix@reztel.net
  Martin Scott
smarti10@show.ca
  Helmut ''Jerry'' Reichert
helmutreichet@shaw.ca
Class of '61
Phillipe Jossinet
environ@ivic.qc.ca
  Scott Smith
scott@christina.ca
  John K Lovett
lovettjk@sympatico.ca
  Bill Freeland
coati@axion.ca
  Tony Soulis
tonysoulis@gmail.com
  Johnny Wong
wongjohn@videotron.ca
  John Larochelle
laroj@idirect.com
Class of '62
Ralf Bushenbaum
taxman@lincsat.com
  Errol Semple
prairieoysters@hotmail.com
  Hal Dick
schmacfdn@nbnet.nb.ca
  Louis Grossbaum
gfrossb@wsbg.com
  Dwight Jones
dwight@telus.net
  Ghislain Tremblay
ghistrem@sympatico.ca
  Lynne Patterson
longplay@attcanada.ca
  Russell Payson
russell_payson@skyservice.ca
  John Purdon
j.purdon@sympatico.ca
  Glenn Rourke
glenn.rourke@videotron.ca
  Dave Sheppardson
2dib@rogers.com
  Shirley Turriff Brown
shirley.brown@ns.sympatico.ca
1930's
1940's
1950's
1960's