QHS Alumni Email Directory
1970's
Year
Name
Email
     
Class of '70
Gary Allen
gary@hybridfuels.com
  Jim Boyd
joboyd@mccain.ca
  Kathy Devine Baran
kbaran74@windstream.net
  Tania Smirnoff (Kinsella)
taniadonkinsella@yahoo.ca
  Yves Duquesne
pewter@islandnet.com
  Richard Neily
the_neily@hotmail.com
  Liz (Molnar) Vitale
vitalee@coned.com
Class of '71
Betty Ableson
bettyableson@hotmail.com
  Jean-Daniel Cusin
jdcusin@shaw.ca
  Bob Lawson
bob@parkridge.on.ca
  Jody Goodman (Kaplan)
jodygoodman@gmail.com
  Myra Dodick
mdodick@aol.com
  David Cohen
david.cohen@fiu.edu
  Debbie Babin-Healy
rajotte.j@parl.qc.ca
  Judy Penney
jpenney@nb.sympatico.ca
  Sheryl Wright-Mercer
sherylmercer@rogers.com
  Lynda Farnell McDowell
lfarnell@sover.net
  Jane Edgar
jcedgar@rogers.com
Class of '72
Gary Bryan Diorio
sangar@compmore.net
  John Houde
ziggio@hotmail.com
  Sun Tak Choy
suntakc@gmail.com
  Margaret (Blake) Dawkins
mdawkins@shaw.ca
Class of '73
Larry Riley
sriley@sprint.ca
  Judy Rourke
leocaron@nbnet.nb.ca
  Robert Thomson
rcthomson@ns.sympatico.ca
  Nancy Cornforth
ncornforth@personainternet.com
  Ruth (Jaquith) Castonguay
ruth.castonguay@gmail.com
  Pung Toy
pung_toy@transalta.com
  Judy Roy-Steiestol
jsteiestol@msn.com
  Anne Marie (Babin) Keeley
cpcwhip@parl.gc.ca
Class of '74
Peggy Ross Andersen
peggy@royallepage.ca
  Madeleine Morley
jus4488@aol.com
  Bev White
whiteb@cqsb.qc.ca
  Madeline McBride
madelinem@rogers.com
Class of '75
Ted Bignell
tbignell@rogers.com
  Phil Jones
earlyyearsca@yahoo.ca
  John Leroux
jagleroux@shaw.ca
  Muriel McCoubrey
mccoum@cqsb.qc.ca
  Janice (Penney) McSorley
tucana@nb.sympatico.ca
  Dan Hadden
dan.hadden@rogers.com
Class of '76
Peter Embleton
peter_embleton@occdsb.on.ca
  Gina Farnell
ginafarnell@hotmail.com
  Constance Morley
mcm@studiomcm.net
Class of '77
Steven Black
steveb@steveblack.com
  Peter Ray
peterray@shaw.ca
  Odette Tremblay
mickyrathwell@hotmail.com
  Rob Wetmore
rwetmore@compufred.com
  Sharon Kuzminski
nsk@rogers.com
  Francois LeBarbenchon
francois.lebarbenchon@videotron.ca
Class of '78
Ross Burnside
ross.burnside@videotron.ca
  David A Davidson
davida_davidson@yahoo.com
  Jeffery McBain
jeff@idigresults.com
  Helen Meredith
helenpmeredith@yahoo.com
  Andrew P. Know
aknox61@hotmail.com
  Chiu Tak (Calvin) Choy
choy@firstline.com
  Joe (McSween) Blanchard
joe.blanchard@live.com
Class of '79
Tim Blanchard
tim_helene@yahoo.ca
  Lisa Zrudlo
zrudlo@inspection.gc.ca
  Jane Hicks
quatrej@sympatico.ca
  Kelley Gorman
gork62@hotmail.com
  Satish Mistry
smistry@telus.net
  David Kimbell
dkimbell2000@yahoo.co.uk
  Tim (McSween) Blanchard
tim_helene@yahoo.ca
  Pat Riva
riva@lib1.lan.mcgill.ca
  Dan Theodorescu
dt9d@virginia.edu
  Lynne Simons-McCrindell
duncan.lynne@shaw.ca
  Catherine Whitehead
alpacas@persona.ca
Class of '80
Marc Assayag
marc@tookalook.com
  Wayne Hicks
waynehicks2000@yahoo.com
  Dennis Rourke
roumdi@cs.com
  Lorraine Brainion-Nelson
lorrainebn@gmail.com
  Steve Théberge
stheb@videotron.ca
  Frances Barolet
french_daisy@hotmail.com
  Alan Long
along@digitalcement.com
  Marc Imnbeau
imbeau.marc@hydro.qc.ca
  Sandy Scott
sscott@cmhc-schl.gc.ca
  Richard Scott
rich13@rogers.com
Class of '81
Robert Bedard
rbedard@adozoki.com
  Shawna Essiambre
shawnaessiambre@hotmail.com
  Daniel Giroux
Dgiroux1@aol.com
  Eliabeth Voyer
evoyer@spectraenergy.com
  Margaret Liu
m_liu_blazer34@yahoo.com
  Michel Guay
mlgljb@interlog.com
  Mike Leclair
mleclair@adozkil.com
  Donnalu MacDonald
dfmacd@sympatico.ca
  Karyn Miller-Medzon
karynmiller@comcast.net
  Hans Raffelt (Ulli)
hansraffelt@rogers.com
  Susan Thomas Penney
susie_win@hotmail.com
Class of '82
Christian Fortier
chirfort@oricom.ca
  John McBain
johnmcbain@videotron.ca
  Marlene McBain Robanske
marlene.robanske@shaw.ca
  Guy Perreault
info@evap-techmtc.com
  Paul Raiche
paul.raiche@ceratec.com
Class of '83
Fraser Firth
firthfamily@eastlink.ca
  Diane Hastie
lacaravelle@oricom.ca
  Walter Tom
wtomlex@yahoo.com
  Olga Uresandi
uresandi#m#_olga@mactel.uthscsa.edu
     
Class of '84
Connie Liu
missmew16@hotmail.com
  Raphael Davis
raphster@rogers.com
Class of '85
Alex Baker
alexbaker@videotron.ca
  Gail Hamel
gailhamel@yahoo.com
  Bobby Irving
cirving@mediom.com
  Elaine Reaper
elainereaper@shaw.ca
  Anne-Marie Després
amdespres@videotron.ca
  Patrick Rocheleau
pat.rocheleau@shaw.ca
  Julie Tremblay
tremblay@fcae.acast.nova.edu
  François Wong
wong@twics.com
  Kim-lai Wong
ogkpkm@sympatico.ca
Class of '86
   
  Ron Weiser
ron@weisermail.com
  Brian Burns
brian.burns@videotron.ca
  Kerry Nanke
kerrynanke@carolina.rr.com
  Peter Poulos
p.poulos@hotmail.com
  Neven Humphrey
histoire_bellechasse@hotmail.com
  Suzy Kilganon
skilgagnon@maskapulleys.com
Class of '87
Avis Anderson
avis@citenet.net
  Andrew Jones
jonesa01@yahoo.com
  Steve McCormack
mtlmack@yaho.com
  Carolynn Lalonde Yeates
carolynny@rogers.com
  Caroline Reny
renyc@videotron.ca
  John-Vincent Wong
jvwong@sears.ca
Class of '88
Ian Beaulieu
i_beaulieu@hotmail.com
  Christina De Toni
christina.detoni@hillandknowlton.ca
  Terry Gilmore
taagilm@hotmail.com
  Leanne Clark
lclarkbr@hotmail.com
  Jackie Aalders
jaalders@cogeco.ca
  Aaron Gray
jorlouis007msn.com
  Dean Prudhommeaux
dprud@shaw.ca
  Bruce Senechal
bruce_senechal@hotmail.com
  Marie Josée Tremblay
ghistrem@globetrotter.net
Class of '89
Dana Clark
dana@sheddonphysio.com
  Louis Decourcy
moadhib@hotmail.com
  Sean Pollick
spollick@yahoo.ca
  Richard Wong
richard.wong@technologist.com